Welcome to NewJerseyLotterypools.com livedraw result, we update every day | Welcome to NewJerseyLotterypools.com livedraw result, we update every day | Welcome to NewJerseyLotterypools.com livedraw result, we update every day.
Date Draw Result
Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 258 4 1 1 2 0 0
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 257 5 1 2 2 7 1
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 256 7 6 0 1 5 9
Monday, Jun 17, 2024 255 2 5 4 0 7 9
Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 254 2 5 7 0 8 7
Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 253 0 5 9 1 3 3
Friday, Jun 14, 2024 252 7 3 4 9 8 1
Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 251 8 7 6 1 9 4
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 250 8 0 2 3 1 3
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 249 1 2 1 1 7 4

WINNING RESULTS

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize
Starter
Consolation

Copyright © New Jersey Lottery Pools 2023 Live Draw Pools Corporation All Rights Reserved.
Recommended browser:   Google Chrome