Welcome to NewJerseyLotterypools.com livedraw result, we update every day | Welcome to NewJerseyLotterypools.com livedraw result, we update every day | Welcome to NewJerseyLotterypools.com livedraw result, we update every day.
Date Draw Result
Sunday, May 26, 2024 233
Saturday, May 25, 2024 232 3 4 6 5 1 7
Friday, May 24, 2024 231 1 9 2 0 0 5
Thursday, May 23, 2024 230 0 8 3 7 2 3
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 229 2 4 5 6 7 8
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 228 5 0 2 9 9 0
Monday, May 20, 2024 227 7 1 3 8 3 1
Sunday, May 19, 2024 226 9 8 6 5 3 2
Saturday, May 18, 2024 225 9 7 5 2 6 4
Friday, May 17, 2024 224 1 3 6 2 4 9

WINNING RESULTS

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize
Starter
Consolation

Copyright © New Jersey Lottery Pools 2023 Live Draw Pools Corporation All Rights Reserved.
Recommended browser:   Google Chrome