Welcome to NewJerseyLotterypools.com livedraw result, we update every day | Welcome to NewJerseyLotterypools.com livedraw result, we update every day | Welcome to NewJerseyLotterypools.com livedraw result, we update every day.

SATURDAY LOTTERY RESULTS

Date Draw Result
Saturday, May 25, 2024 232 3 4 6 5 1 7
Saturday, May 18, 2024 225 9 7 5 2 6 4
Saturday, May 11, 2024 218 1 8 3 4 2 5
Saturday, May 04, 2024 211 1 3 2 1 9 8
Saturday, Apr 27, 2024 204 1 2 7 3 6 4
Saturday, Apr 20, 2024 197 9 7 2 3 9 1
Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 190 4 0 0 8 2 8
Saturday, Apr 06, 2024 183 8 4 2 1 3 7
Saturday, Mar 30, 2024 176 6 0 9 0 7 2
Saturday, Mar 23, 2024 169 2 8 4 5 1 1
Saturday, Mar 16, 2024 162 7 3 3 9 2 5
Saturday, Mar 09, 2024 155 6 5 9 2 4 1
Saturday, Mar 02, 2024 148 9 1 6 5 4 3
Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 141 3 9 6 0 2 5
Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 134 7 4 1 1 2 6

Copyright © New Jersey Lottery Pools 2023 Live Draw Pools Corporation All Rights Reserved.
Recommended browser:   Google Chrome