Welcome to NewJerseyLotterypools.com livedraw result, we update every day | Welcome to NewJerseyLotterypools.com livedraw result, we update every day | Welcome to NewJerseyLotterypools.com livedraw result, we update every day.

WEDNESDAY LOTTERY RESULTS

Date Draw Result
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 229 2 4 5 6 7 8
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 222 3 4 9 1 2 7
Wednesday, May 08, 2024 215 5 7 8 1 4 9
Wednesday, May 01, 2024 208 5 6 8 9 0 5
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 201 7 6 1 4 5 8
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 194 7 0 3 1 5 6
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 187 3 4 6 7 0 5
Wednesday, Apr 03, 2024 180 9 5 8 7 1 0
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024 173 9 1 4 6 5 1
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024 166 7 8 4 5 1 2
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024 159 8 5 7 4 8 9
Wednesday, Mar 06, 2024 152 0 9 7 8 7 2
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024 145 8 1 7 3 2 1
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024 138 1 0 3 5 2 6

Copyright © New Jersey Lottery Pools 2023 Live Draw Pools Corporation All Rights Reserved.
Recommended browser:   Google Chrome